Contacts

PERSONAL EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST
If you want to learn more about our products, do not hesitate to contact us and come to look at them in person.

CONTACTS CZECH REPUBLIC
Prague Office
  
  Tomas Ganisin 

  Sales Manager         
  Tel.: +420 604 433 629

  E-mail: tomas.ganisin@verti.cz

  
  Ilona Mayerova

  Sales Manager      
  Tel.: +420 733 713 250

  E-mail: ilona.mayerova@verti.cz

 
  Tomas Jicha

  Sales Manager           
  Tel.: +420 730 870 699

  E-mail: tomas.jicha@verti.cz

Brno Office
 
  Simon Pastrnek

  Sales Manager              
  Tel.: +420 737 359 369

  E-mail: simon.pastrnek@verti.cz


CONTACTS SLOVAKIA REPUBLIC

  Vojtech Irsa

  Sales Manager        
  Tel.: +421 904 581 344

  E-mail: vojtech.irsa@verti-sk.sk


  Eva Nedelkova

  Sales Manager       
  Tel.: +421 911 581 033

  E-mail: eva.nedelkova@verti-sk.sk
 

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

  Jaroslav Vendl

  Director of the company     
  Tel.: +420 732 390 034

  E-mail: jaroslav.vendl@verti.cz 


  Petr Konecny

  Production and realization     
  Tel.: +420 732 380 401

  E-mail: petr.konecny@verti.cz

VERTI s. r. o.
Za Zastavkou 373
111 01 Prague 10  Dolni Mecholupy, Czech Republic

COMPANY Id. No.: 03756581
VAT Payer Reg. No.: CZ03756581
Tel.:  +420 733 739 065
E-mail: info@verti.cz

Show location on the map

contact us